Banner
8th GABL League Schedule & Scores
PDF Print E-mail
  Team W L     Team W L
  Synergy 9 1     Byzmo 7 3
  Bazinga 5 5     Autokid 7 3
  Gerry's Grill 5 5     MK Ent. 3 7
  Clifford 5 5     Team ANT 1 9
  Snowbird 7 3     KapeniJuan 4 6
  Olympia 2 8          
                 
  Light   Dark     Light   Dark
Sunday, January 20, 2013     Tuesday, February 19, 2013  
12:00NN Opening Ceremony   8:30PM Snowbird 82-68 Bazinga
1:00PM Synergy 82-69 Bazinga   9:45PM Synergy 65-60 Team A.N.T.
2:15PM Gerry's Grill 53-57 Clifford Bodykits          
3:30PM Snowbird

60-44

Olympia   Friday, February 22, 2013  
          8:30PM Kape ni Juan 48-38 Olympia
Tuesday, January 22, 2013     9:45PM Byzmo 59-65 MK Ent.
8:30PM Byzmo 90-87 Autokid          
9:45PM MK Ent. 0-20 Team A.N.T.   Sunday, February 24, 2013  
          12:00NN Gerry's Grill 43-50 Byzmo
Friday, January 25, 2013     1:15PM Autokid 62-61 Synergy
8:30PM Kape ni Juan 49-58 Synergy   2:30PM Snowbird 60-56 Kape ni Juan
9:45PM Bazinga 55-58 Gerry's Grill   3:45PM Olympia 56-67 Bazinga
                 
Sunday, January 27, 2013     Tuesday, February 26, 2013  
12:00NN Clifford 59-67 Snowbird   8:30PM Gerry's Grill 56-55 Snowbird
1:15PM Olympia 46-66 Byzmo   9:45PM Kape ni Juan 50-47 MK Ent.
2:30PM Autokid 62-47 MK Ent.          
3:45PM Team A.N.T. 41-68 Kape ni Juan   Friday, March 01, 2013  
          8:30PM Olympia 60-56 Autokid
Tuesday, January 29, 2013     9:45PM Synergy 76-65 Clifford Bodykits
8:30PM Gerry's Grill 60-54 Olympia          
9:45PM Synergy 75-61 Snowbird   Sunday, March 03, 2013  
          12:00NN Autokid 73-53 Team A.N.T.
Friday, February 01, 2013     1:15PM MK Ent. 60-33 Bazinga
8:30PM Team A.N.T. 62-86 Bazinga   2:30PM Byzmo 60-50 Kape ni Juan
9:45PM Clifford Bodykits 51-53 Byzmo   3:45PM Clifford Bodykits 84-59 Olympia
                 
Sunday, February 03, 2013     Tuesday, March 05, 2013  
12:00NN Bazinga 69-64 Autokid   8:30PM Team A.N.T. 58-86 Byzmo
1:15PM Kape ni Juan 48-37 Gerry's Grill   9:45PM Snowbird 53-85 Autokid
2:30PM Byzmo 50-57 Synergy          
3:45PM MK Ent. 51-22 Olympia   Friday, March 08, 2013  
          8:30PM Kape ni Juan 47-73 Clifford Bodykits
Tuesday, February 05, 2013     9:45PM Team A.N.T. 58-81 Gerry's Grill
8:30PM Autokid 72-65 Clifford Bodykits          
9:45PM Kape ni Juan 61-65 Bazinga   Sunday, March 10, 2013  
          12:00NN Synergy 75-57 MK Ent.
Friday, February 08, 2013     1:15PM Byzmo 49-57 Snowbird
8:30PM Gerry's Grill 61-46 MK Ent.   2:30PM Team A.N.T. 57-77 Clifford Bodykits
9:45PM Snowbird 63-58 Team A.N.T.   3:45PM Autokid 79-50 Gerry's Grill
                 
Tuesday, February 12, 2013     Semi-Finals
8:30PM Olympia 51-69 Synergy   Tuesday, March 12, 2013  
9:45PM Bazinga 46-53 Byzmo   8:30PM No. 1 63-71 No. 4
          9:45PM No. 2 58-41 No. 3
Friday, February 15, 2013            
8:30PM Autokid 75-73 Kape ni Juan   *if Necessary
9:45PM Clifford Bodykits 65-57 MK Ent.   Friday, March 15, 2013  
           8:30PM Snowbird  86-83  Synergy 
Sunday, February 17, 2013            
12:00NN Snowbird 71-52 MK Ent.          
1:15PM Team A.N.T. 49-52 Olympia   Finals
2:30PM Bazinga 61-70 Clifford Bodykits   Sunday, March 17, 2013  
3:45PM Synergy 67-64 Gerry's Grill    3:00PM Snowbird  95-91 2OT  Autokid